Day 77

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

“…Me gusta cuando calles y estas como ausente. Distante y dolorosa como si hubieras muerto…”

Pablo Neruda

Time doesn’t exist today. I lay in bed and dream awake. Although I see the window from across the room I am unable to see beyond it. Outside the unknown is a stranger that enters and fills the space as light casting itself upon me. Faint at first then growing deep, rich and colorful.  I watch the curious shadows dance on the walls that surround me. I disappear into this painting infused with motion and mystery.

Leave a Reply

