Nina Simone’s my girl.

Nina knows what she’s talking about. I am so very grateful for everything that I DO have, and I shouldn’t be thinking about what I don’t have. I have spent some of the most amazing 8 months in Spain, and a little ‘complication’ like this shouldn’t bring me down so much.

I had my moment to cry and be sad. To swear and be angry. To drink and be gloomy…and now I can focus again on the good of things….

I GOT MY TICKET TO COSTA RICA

One thought on “Nina Simone’s my girl.

  1. Cake & Cigarrettes says:

    Im so glad to read that.
    Saw things werent goind very well.
    Didnt know what to say, how or where to say it.

    :*

Leave a Reply

